Our Staff & Elders

Pastors

Wayne Braudrick Senior Pastor wbraudrick@friscobible.com  MORE
Andy Sipes Executive Pastor of Ministry Development/Missions asipes@friscobible.com  MORE
Jeremy Mikeska Executive Pastor of Spiritual Formation jmikeska@friscobible.com  MORE

Elders

Wayne Braudrick, Brian Behrman, Dan Cox, Paul Hahn, Ricky Bush, Scott Legband, Randall Satchell


Ministry/Administrative Staff

David Barnes Facilities Director dbarnes@friscobible.com  MORE
Jessica Anders
Pre-Teen Ministry Director janders@friscobible.com  MORE
Jennifer Bryant Women's Ministry Director jbryant@friscobible.com  MORE
Joshua Chilton Technical Arts Director jchilton@friscobible.com  MORE
Jared Coe Senior High Ministry Director jcoe@friscobible.com  MORE
Sarah Gosvenor Middle School Director sgosvenor@friscobible.com  MORE
Caroll Johnson Administrative Assistant cjohnson@friscobible.com  MORE
Jana Lowman Hospitality Director janalowman@friscobible.com  MORE
Vicki Nix Administrator vnix@friscobible.com  MORE
Jose Portillo Communications Director jportillo@friscobible.com  MORE
AJ Rinaldi Minister of Adult Discipleship arinaldi@friscobible.com  MORE
Dana Rinaldi Worship Director drinaldi@friscobible.com  MORE
Summer Sipes Student Ministries Director ssipes@friscobible.com  MORE
Laura Uldrich Children's Ministry Associate luldrich@friscobible.com  MORE

 

service-times-background-2880x830

Join us Sunday at 

8:45, 10:15 & 11:45 am